DC EAPA Chapter


HomePresident's CornerMission & VisionOfficersMonthly MeetingsR.S.V.P. & LocationJob Postings and AnnouncementsCore TechnologyAdvertisementsResourcesRelief & ListservDC EAPA By-LawsPresentation MaterialsConferences and Workshops

 

 
 
Chapter Officers

 
 President
Robert E. Norton, LPC, CEAP
301-975-5129
Email: Robert.norton@nist.gov

First Vice-President
Barbara Fornoff, LCSW, CEAP
703-978-1767
Barbara.Fornoff@inova.org

Second Vice President
Jennifer Shotlander, LCSW, CEAP
703-750-5858
Email: jshotlander@gmail.com

Treasurer
Maia Dalton-Theodore, LCSW, CSAC, Q-SAP
703-246-3970
Email: maia.dalton-theodore@fairfaxcounty.gov
 

Secretary
Cyndi Wagner


Webmaster
  Jeffrey Becker, LCSW-C, CEAP
240-314-1040
Email: Jeffrey_Becker@mcpsmd.org 

Immediate Past President
Wes Sanchez, LSATP, LCADC, CEAP
703-228-8725
Email: Wesley.sanchez@apsva.us